User Rating: 4 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Inactive


The Bachchan women matched in pastel hues. Shweta Bachchan Nanda in Moschino, Jaya Bachchan in Abu Jani Sandeep Khosla and Navya Naveli Nanda in Monisha Jaising. Navya Naveli Nanda made her first red carpet appearance alongside Amitabh Bachchan.

Amitabh Bachchan, Jaya and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan were not only the winners. Shweta Nanda and Navya Naveli too bagged awards. Apparently, It was Shweta’s debut to any film industry award ceremony and also, it’s her first award.

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan looked like an angelic enchantress in a black see through gown. Her off-shoulder Nedret Taciroglu gown and shimmery Choo pumps were on point.


Here a complete list of winners:

Take a look:

Sexiest Man Of All Time: Amitabh Bachchan

Beautiful Global Indian Icon: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Flawless Face: Aditi Rao Hydari

Most Beautiful Man Of The Decade: Akshay Kumar

Fresh Face: Disha Patani

Fitspiration: Jacqueline Fernandez

Ageless Beauty: Navya Naveli Nanda, Shweta Bachchan Nanda and Jaya Bachchan

Most Beautiful Couple: Shahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput

Most Beautiful Man Of The Year: Varun Dhawan

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location